• Dermacon 2020 Theme : Tradition to Technology

30th January to 2nd February, 2020

Laxmi Lawns, Magarpatta, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India

National Executive Committee


Dr. P Narasimha Rao

Dr. Ramesh Bhat
Immediate Past President

Dr. Kiran Godse
President Elect

Dr. Umashankar Nagaraju
Honorary Secretary General

Dr. Shashikumar B. M
Honorary Treasuree

Vice President


Dr. Balasubramanian N

Dr. Rishi Kumar Parashar

Honorary Joint Secretary


Dr. Bhumesh Kumar Katakam

Dr. Chitralekha Keisham

Dr. Feroz K
Honorary Secretary General Elect

Dr. Rakhesh S. V
Honorary Treasurer Elect

Don't miss your chance to be a part of this exceptional event.

News And Updates

  • Abstract submission is closed
  • Online registration is available.

Event Manager

Address: Office No. 4, Ground Floor, Anmol Co. Op. Housing Society,
Sakharam Keer Road, Shivaji Park,
Mumbai - 400 016
Tel : +91.22. 2438 3498 / 99
Email : conferences@vamaevents.com
Website : www.vamaevents.com